MuSigma 2019 Results

The MuSigma All India Open Tournament was held at the MuSigma premises in ITPL Bangalore on June 28,29 and 30. The event saw almost 100 players participating in 4 divisions. The event attracted about 25 first time tournament players.

Here are the Results, Photos and Links to Live Games from this event.


Results – Div A

Div A Results

Div A Winner Sherwin Rodrigues with Chief Guest Nisha Millet

Sherwin Rodrigues Winner of Div A with Arjuna Award Winner Nisha Millet

Div B Results

Div B Winner Neelam Agrawal with Founder and CEO of MuSigma, Dheeraj Rajaram

Div C Results

Div C Results
Manisha Mohite receiving her trophy from Mr Ashok Bhandarkar of SAI
Corporate Division Results
Div D Winner Meena Chinappa of GoDigit receives her prize from Shankar Prasad, President KSSA